No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Transylvania
2 Denison
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
2 at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Washington and Lee
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Oberlin
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 21
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
3 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Denison
0 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Rhodes
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
2 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Wooster
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 13
Final
10 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Oct 19
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Wittenberg
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Roster - Field Hockey (2017)

No. Name Pos. Yr. Ht. Hometown/High School
Kerry Lawler full bio 00 Kerry Lawler GK Fr. 5-1 Lake Bluff, Ill. / Lake Forest
Tori Rapillo full bio 2 Tori Rapillo F Sr. 5-5 West Harrison, N.Y. / School of the Holy Child
Lauren Lazo full bio 3 Lauren Lazo F Fr. 5-2 Stamford, Conn. / Westhill
Charlotte Godfrey full bio 4 Charlotte Godfrey F/M Fr. 5-6 Denver, Colo. / Cherry Creek
Jane Higley full bio 5 Jane Higley D Sr. 5-10 Readington, N.J. / Hunterdon Central
Sophie Boyle full bio 6 Sophie Boyle F/M Fr. 5-5 Coopersburg, Pa. / Southern Lehigh
Lyse Wagner full bio 7 Lyse Wagner D/M Fr. 5-8 Baltimore, Md. / Old Fields School
Emily Marlatt full bio 8 Emily Marlatt M Sr. 5-6 Clarksville, Md. / River Hill
Kirsten Audette full bio 9 Kirsten Audette D/M Sr. 5-7 East Aurora, N.Y. / Iroquois
Charlotte Happel full bio 10 Charlotte Happel F/M So. 5-3 Louisville, Ky. / Louisville Collegiate
Lucy Pearsall full bio 11 Lucy Pearsall M Jr. 5-7 Chicago, Ill. / Latin School of Chicago
Melissa Hoey full bio 12 Melissa Hoey F/M Sr. 5-6 Concord, Mass. / Concord Carlisle
Sam Swentosky full bio 13 Sam Swentosky F/M Fr. 5-5 Mt. Lebanon, Pa. / Mt. Lebanon
Ali Gakenheimer full bio 14 Ali Gakenheimer D So. 6-1 Charlotte, N.C. / Charlotte Country Day
Alyssa Bahel full bio 15 Alyssa Bahel F Jr. 5-0 East Hampton, N.Y. / East Hampton
Brooke Cameron full bio 16 Brooke Cameron D Fr. 5-8 Pittsburgh, Pa. / North Allegheny Senior
Jen Durbin full bio 17 Jen Durbin F/M Sr. 5-3 Ann Arbor, Mich. / Huron
Liza Higley full bio 18 Liza Higley F/M Fr. 5-8 Readington, N.J. / Hunterdon Central Regional
Michelle Kabaira full bio 19 Michelle Kabaira D Fr. 5-5 Harare, Zimbabwe / Arundel School
Caroline Little full bio 20 Caroline Little D/M So. 5-6 Acton, Mass. / Acton-Boxborough
Kat Swan full bio 21 Kat Swan F/M Jr. 5-3 Cape May, N.J. / Lower Cape May Regional
Abby Scully full bio 22 Abby Scully D/M Fr. 5-10 Charlotte, N.C. / Providence Day School
Virginia Hamilton full bio 24 Virginia Hamilton D/M Jr. 5-8 Richmond, Va. / St. Catherine's
Teya Adams full bio 99 Teya Adams GK Fr. 5-5 Rochester, N.H. / Berwick Academy