Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Transylvania
2 Denison
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
2 at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Washington and Lee
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Oberlin
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 21
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
3 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Denison
0 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Rhodes
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
2 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Wooster
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 13
Final
10 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Oct 19
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Wittenberg
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Caroline Little #20 Denison

g 1
a 0
p 2
sh % .333
gw 0
ds 1
Recent Games
Oct 3 at Kenyon W, 2-1
Oct 7 at DePauw W, 2-0
Oct 10 Wooster W, 5-1
Oct 13 at Oberlin W, 10-0
Oct 19 Ohio Wesleyan W, 4-2
Oct 21 Wittenberg W, 7-2
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 14 10
Games started 7 4
Goals 1 1
Assists 0 0
Points 2 2
Shots 3 2
Shot Pct .333 .500
Game-winning goals 0 0
Defensive saves 1 0
Penalty strokes 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Score gs g a pts sh pct gw ds ps-att
Sep 2 Transylvania W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 1 0-0
Sep 3 at Centre L, 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 9 DePauw L, 4-1 1 1 0 2 2 .500 0 0 0-0
Sep 10 Washington and Lee W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 13 at Wooster L, 1-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 15 Oberlin W, 4-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 21 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 23 at Wittenberg W, 3-2 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 27 at Earlham W, 1-0 - - - - - - - - -
Sep 30 Rhodes W, 2-0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 3 at Kenyon W, 2-1 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 7 at DePauw W, 2-0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 10 Wooster W, 5-1 - - - - - - - - -
Oct 13 at Oberlin W, 10-0 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 19 Ohio Wesleyan W, 4-2 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 21 Wittenberg W, 7-2 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 25 Earlham   - - - - - - - - -
Oct 28 Kenyon   - - - - - - - - -
  gp gs gpg a/g pts/g sh/g sh% sog/g sog%
2016-17 - - - - - - - - -
2017-18 14 7 .07 .00 .14 .21 .333 .14 .667
Total 14 7 .07 .00 .14 .21 .333 .14 .667
  gp gs g a pts sh sh% sog sog% gw ds ps-att
2016-17 - - - - 0 - - - - - - 0-0
2017-18 14 7 1 0 2 3 .333 2 .667 0 1 0-0
Total 14 7 1 0 2 3 .333 2 .667 0 1 0-0
  gp gs gpg a/g pts/g sh/g sh% sog/g sog%
Total 14 7 .07 .00 .14 .21 .333 .14 .667
Conference 10 4 .10 .00 .20 .20 .500 .10 .500
Exhibition - - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 7 4 .14 .00 .29 .43 .333 .29 .667
Away 7 3 .00 .00 .00 .00 - .00 -
Neutral - - - - - - - - -
 
-
Wins 11 4 .00 .00 .00 .09 .000 .09 1.000
Losses 3 3 .33 .00 .67 .67 .500 .33 .500
 
-
September 9 7 .11 .00 .22 .33 .333 .22 .667
October 5 - .00 .00 .00 .00 - .00 -
  gp gs g a pts sh sh% sog sog% gw ds ps-att
Total 14 7 1 0 2 3 .333 2 .667 0 1 0-0
Conference 10 4 1 0 2 2 .500 1 .500 0 0 0-0
Exhibition - - - - 0 - - - - - - 0-0
 
-
Home 7 4 1 0 2 3 .333 2 .667 0 1 0-0
Away 7 3 0 0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0-0
Neutral - - - - 0 - - - - - - 0-0
 
-
Wins 11 4 0 0 0 1 .000 1 1.000 0 1 0-0
Losses 3 3 1 0 2 2 .500 1 .500 0 0 0-0
 
-
September 9 7 1 0 2 3 .333 2 .667 0 1 0-0
October 5 - 0 0 0 0 - 0 - 0 0 0-0