Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Transylvania
2 Denison
in Danville, Ky.
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
2 at Centre
in Danville, Ky.
Sat Sep 09
Final
4 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 Washington and Lee
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Oberlin
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 21
Final
2 Denison
0 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
3 Denison
2 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Denison
0 at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Rhodes
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
2 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Wooster
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 13
Final
10 Denison
0 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Oct 19
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Wittenberg
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Earlham
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 Kenyon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 DePauw
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Wittenberg
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Wed Nov 08
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va. - NCAA Tournament
View Full Schedule

Abby Scully #22 Denison

g 3
a 2
p 8
sh % .107
gw 1
ds 0
Recent Games
Oct 21 Wittenberg W, 7-2
Oct 25 Earlham W, 2-0
Oct 28 Kenyon W, 1-0
Nov 1 DePauw W, 3-0
Nov 4 Wittenberg W, 2-1
Nov 8 at Washington and Lee L, 1-0
Statistics category Overall Conf
Games 21 14
Games started 21 14
Goals 3 2
Assists 2 1
Points 8 5
Shots 28 18
Shot Pct .107 .111
Game-winning goals 1 1
Defensive saves 0 0
Penalty strokes 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Score gs g a pts sh pct gw ds ps-att
Sep 2 Transylvania W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 3 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 3 at Centre L, 2-0 1 0 0 0 2 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 9 DePauw L, 4-1 1 0 0 0 2 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 10 Washington and Lee W, 2-0 1 0 1 1 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 13 at Wooster L, 1-0 1 0 0 0 4 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 15 Oberlin W, 4-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 21 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 3 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 23 at Wittenberg W, 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Sep 27 at Earlham W, 1-0 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Sep 30 Rhodes W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Oct 3 at Kenyon W, 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Oct 7 at DePauw W, 2-0 1 0 1 1 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Oct 10 Wooster W, 5-1 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Oct 13 at Oberlin W, 10-0 1 1 0 2 2 .500 1 0 0-0
Oct 19 Ohio Wesleyan W, 4-2 1 1 0 2 2 .500 0 0 0-0
Oct 21 Wittenberg W, 7-2 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Oct 25 Earlham W, 2-0 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Oct 28 Kenyon W, 1-0 1 0 0 0 0 - 0 0 0-0
Nov 1 DePauw W, 3-0 1 0 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0-0
Nov 4 Wittenberg W, 2-1 1 1 0 2 1 1.000 0 0 0-0
Nov 8 at Washington and Lee L, 1-0 1 0 0 0 2 .000 0 0 0-0
  gp gs gpg a/g pts/g sh/g sh% sog/g sog%
2017-18 21 21 .14 .10 .38 1.33 .107 .67 .500
Total 21 21 .14 .10 .38 1.33 .107 .67 .500
  gp gs g a pts sh sh% sog sog% gw ds ps-att
2017-18 21 21 3 2 8 28 .107 14 .500 1 0 0-0
Total 21 21 3 2 8 28 .107 14 .500 1 0 0-0
  gp gs gpg a/g pts/g sh/g sh% sog/g sog%
Total 21 21 .14 .10 .38 1.33 .107 .67 .500
Conference 14 14 .14 .07 .36 1.29 .111 .71 .556
Exhibition - - - - - - - - -
 
-
Home 12 12 .17 .08 .42 1.08 .154 .58 .538
Away 9 9 .11 .11 .33 1.67 .067 .78 .467
Neutral - - - - - - - - -
 
-
Wins 17 17 .18 .12 .47 1.06 .167 .53 .500
Losses 4 4 .00 .00 .00 2.50 .000 1.25 .500
 
-
September 10 10 .00 .10 .10 1.60 .000 .70 .438
October 8 8 .25 .13 .63 1.00 .250 .63 .625
November 3 3 .33 .00 .67 1.33 .250 .67 .500
  gp gs g a pts sh sh% sog sog% gw ds ps-att
Total 21 21 3 2 8 28 .107 14 .500 1 0 0-0
Conference 14 14 2 1 5 18 .111 10 .556 1 0 0-0
Exhibition - - - - 0 - - - - - - 0-0
 
-
Home 12 12 2 1 5 13 .154 7 .538 0 0 0-0
Away 9 9 1 1 3 15 .067 7 .467 1 0 0-0
Neutral - - - - 0 - - - - - - 0-0
 
-
Wins 17 17 3 2 8 18 .167 9 .500 1 0 0-0
Losses 4 4 0 0 0 10 .000 5 .500 0 0 0-0
 
-
September 10 10 0 1 1 16 .000 7 .438 0 0 0-0
October 8 8 2 1 5 8 .250 5 .625 1 0 0-0
November 3 3 1 0 2 4 .250 2 .500 0 0 0-0