Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM
Denison
at Rhodes
in Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Sep 04
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Hendrix
@ Rhodes in Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Sep 10
11:00 AM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 13
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 16
4:30 PM
Eastern Mennonite
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 17
11:00 AM
Concordia (Wis.)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 20
4:30 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Sep 23
5:00 PM
Denison
at Earlham
in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 24
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Thu Sep 29
4:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 05
4:30 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 13
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

McMahon named NCAC Player of the Week

Katie McMahon was named the NCAC Player of the Week.
Katie McMahon was named the NCAC Player of the Week.

Denison senior forward Katie McMahon was named the North Coast Athletic Conference Player of the Week after leading DU to a pair of conference wins over Wooster and Kenyon.

McMahon scored four goals and added one assist in the two victories last week.  Against Wooster, McMahon scored the first three goals of the second half to post the third hat-trick of her career.  On Saturday against Kenyon, the senior assisted on the Big Red's first goal and responded with an unassisted goal just before halftime.  McMahon is second on the team in goals with five and leads the squad with five assists.

The Big Red will travel to Oberlin on Friday for a 4 p.m. contest against the Yeowomen.  On Saturday they will host Ohio Wesleyan at 11 a.m.