No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
31 Southwestern (Texas)
49 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
Final
62 Denison
26 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Sep 23
Final
17 Oberlin
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
Final
12 Denison
28 at #13 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
7 Denison
28 at #21 Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 14
Final
26 DePauw
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
31 Denison
20 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
14 Hiram
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
36 Denison
26 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
20 Kenyon
51 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 3 at Marietta Final W, 34-21
  in Marietta, Ohio
Sat. 17 at Oberlin * Final W, 54-7
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat. 24 Wooster * Final W, 45-7
  in Granville, Ohio -- Big Red Weekend
 
October
Sat. 1 Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 21-14
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 8 at Hiram * Final W, 33-19
  in Hiram, Ohio
Sat. 15 Wittenberg * Final W, 24-21
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 22 Allegheny * Final W, 42-28
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 29 at DePauw * Final L, 30-16
  in Greencastle, Ind.
 
November
Sat. 5 Wabash * Final L, 22-14
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 12 at Kenyon * Final W, 41-12
  in Gambier, Ohio
 
September
Sat. 2 Southwestern (Texas) Final W, 49-31
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 16 at Allegheny * Final W, 62-26
  in Meadville, Pa.
Sat. 23 Oberlin * Final W, 45-17
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 30 at #13 Wittenberg * Final L, 28-12
  in Springfield, Ohio
 
October
Sat. 7 at #21 Wabash * Final L, 28-7
  in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat. 14 DePauw * Final L, 26-17
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 21 at Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 31-20
  in Delaware, Ohio
Sat. 28 Hiram * Final W, 45-14
  in Granville, Ohio
 
November
Sat. 4 at Wooster * Final W, 36-26
  in Wooster, Ohio
Sat. 11 Kenyon * Final W, 51-20
  in Granville, Ohio
* Conference
Bold team: Home event