Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. in Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Sydney, Va.
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
Capital
vs. Denison
@ Transylvania, Ky. in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Collegiate Baseball Classic
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Amherst
@ North Charlotte Park, Florida
Sun Mar 18
3:30 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - Terry Park 2
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
1:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
4:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sun Apr 08
4:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
Thu Apr 12
6:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Baseball (2018)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat. 3 at Hampden-Sydney in Sydney, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun. 4 vs. York (Pa.) @ Hampden-Sydney, Va. in Sydney, Va. 11:00 AM
  at Hampden-Sydney in Sydney, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat. 10 vs. Capital @ Transylvania, Ky. in Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM
Sun. 11 at Transylvania in Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM
  at Transylvania in Lexington, Ky. 3:00 PM
Wed. 14 Otterbein in Granville, Ohio 5:00 PM
Sat. 17 vs. Adrian @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Collegiate Baseball Classic 3:00 PM
Sun. 18 vs. Amherst @ North Charlotte Park, Florida 12:00 PM
  vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Fla. 3:30 PM
Wed. 21 vs. Plymouth St. @ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) 12:00 PM
Thu. 22 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Ft. Myers, Fla. - Terry Park 2 9:00 AM
Fri. 23 vs. Plymouth St. @ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) 12:00 PM
Tue. 27 Ohio Northern in Granville, Ohio 5:00 PM
Sat. 31 at Wittenberg * in Springfield, Ohio 12:00 PM
  at Wittenberg * in Springfield, Ohio 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed. 4 DePauw * in Granville, Ohio 1:30 PM
  DePauw * in Granville, Ohio 4:30 PM
Sat. 7 at Allegheny * In Meadville, Pa. 12:00 PM
  at Allegheny * In Meadville, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sun. 8 at Otterbein 4:00 PM
Thu. 12 Muskingum in Granville, Ohio 6:00 PM
Sat. 14 Hiram * in Granville, Ohio 12:00 PM
  Hiram * in Granville, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sun. 15 at John Carroll in University Heights, Ohio 1:00 PM
Tue. 17 at Kenyon * in Gambier, Ohio TBA
  at Kenyon * in Gambier, Ohio TBA
Sat. 21 Ohio Wesleyan * in Granville, Ohio 12:00 PM
  Ohio Wesleyan * in Granville, Ohio 3:00 PM
Tue. 24 Marietta in Granville, Ohio 7:00 PM
Wed. 25 at Heidelberg in Tiffin, Ohio 4:00 PM
Sat. 28 Wooster * in Granville, Ohio 12:00 PM
  Wooster * in Granville, Ohio 3:00 PM
Sun. 29 at Baldwin Wallace in Berea, Ohio 1:00 PM
 
May
Wed. 2 Oberlin * in Granville, Ohio TBA
  Oberlin * in Granville, Ohio TBA
Sat. 5 at Wabash * in Crawfordsville, Ind. 1:00 PM
  at Wabash * in Crawfordsville, Ind. 4:00 PM
Thu. 10 at NCAC Tournament TBA
Fri. 11 at NCAC Tournament TBA
Sat. 12 at NCAC Tournament TBA
Sun. 13 at NCAC Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event