Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Denison
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Hampden-Sydney, Va. in Sydney, Va.
Sun Mar 04
3:00 PM
Denison
at Hampden-Sydney
in Sydney, Va.
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
Capital
vs. Denison
@ Transylvania, Ky. in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
Denison
at Transylvania
in Lexington, Ky.
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Collegiate Baseball Classic
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Amherst
@ North Charlotte Park, Florida
Sun Mar 18
3:30 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Johns Hopkins
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - Terry Park 2
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Tue Mar 27
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
1:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 04
4:30 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
In Meadville, Pa.
Sun Apr 08
4:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
Thu Apr 12
6:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Marietta
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison to face Oberlin on day 2 of NCAC Tourney

Denison baseball will face Oberlin at 4pm  |  Photo by Jace Delgado
Denison baseball will face Oberlin at 4pm | Photo by Jace Delgado

CHILLICOTHE, Ohio-- Denison baseball returns to VA Memorial Stadium on Friday (May 12) to face Oberlin College at 4 p.m. in an elimination game of the 2017 North Coast Athletic Conference Tournament.

The Big Red suffered a 10-2 loss to the College of Wooster in Thursday's opening game.  Oberlin dropped a 5-4 decision to DePauw University in the nightcap.  The winner of the Denison-Oberlin elimination game will face the loser of this afternoon's winners bracket game between Wooster and DePauw at 8 p.m.

The Denison Sports Network will provide live video and statistics beginning at 4 p.m.  The Big Red checks into the game with a record of 29-11.  Oberlin is 22-19.