Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Denison
@ Chillicothe, Ohio in Chillicothe, Ohio
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Denison
@ Chillicothe, Ohio in Chillicothe, Ohio
Sun Mar 05
12:00 PM
Manchester
vs. Denison
@ Chillicothe, Ohio in Chillicothe, Ohio
Sun Mar 12
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Arcadia
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NPHS)
Sun Mar 12
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Susquehanna
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #6)
Mon Mar 13
5:00 PM
Amherst
vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #3)
Tue Mar 14
1:30 PM
SUNY-Canton
vs. Denison
@ Port Charlotte, FL in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #3)
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Mount St. Mary
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #3)
Fri Mar 17
4:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #3)
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
vs. Denison
@ Snowbird Classic in Port Charlotte, Fla. (NCRP #3)
Wed Mar 22
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Thu Mar 23
5:00 PM
John Carroll
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 27
4:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 02
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Denison
at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Apr 19
6:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 23
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sun Apr 30
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Schedule (2012)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-25-1 .363 6-10 .375 Lost 1 3-10 6-12-1 5-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 177 .271 .343 .334 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri. 2 at Emory L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sat. 3 at Berry W, 8-0 Final
  at Berry L, 19-2 Final
Sun. 4 at Emory L, 9-7 Final
Sat. 10 vs. Heidelberg @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 9-5 Final
Sun. 11 vs. Rhodes @ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Mon. 12 vs. Marietta @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Tue. 13 vs. Rhodes @ Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 6-0 Final
Wed. 14 vs. Marietta @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Thu. 15 vs. Central (Iowa) @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Fri. 16 vs. Montclair St. @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. Later Vacated W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Sat. 17 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ in Port Charlotte, Fla. in Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Tue. 20 Heidelberg L, 9-6 Final
Wed. 21 at Capital L, 16-11 Final
Sat. 24 at Mount Union L, 14-5 Final
  at Mount Union L, 9-4 Final
Sun. 25 John Carroll L, 3-2 Final
Tue. 27 at Bluffton L, 13-9 Final
Thu. 29 Capital L, 5-2 Final
Sat. 31 DePauw * L, 2-1 Final
  DePauw * L, 14-4 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Sun. 1 DePauw * L, 18-5 Final
  DePauw * L, 6-0 Final
Tue. 3 at Case Western Reserve T, 6-6 Final - 11 innings
Fri. 6 at Wittenberg * W, 7-4 Final - 10 innings
  at Wittenberg * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. 7 at Wittenberg * L, 4-3 Final
  at Wittenberg * W, 6-4 Final
Tue. 10 Ohio Northern W, 11-6 Final
Sun. 15 Ohio Wesleyan * W, 5-1 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan * L, 7-3 Final
Mon. 16 Ohio Wesleyan * L, 12-10 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan * L, 7-5 Final
Thu. 19 at Ohio Northern L, 7-6 Final
Sat. 21 at Wabash * W, 12-1 Final
  at Wabash * L, 9-0 Final
Sun. 22 at Wabash * L, 6-5 Final
  at Wabash * W, 9-8 Final
Tue. 24 Kenyon W, 7-0 Final
Wed. 25 at Muskingum L, 10-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event