No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 19
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 187.5-111.5
Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Eastern Michigan L, 184.5-115.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Wittenberg
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Wooster
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
31 Denison
20 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Wooster
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 24
Final
0 Hiram
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Wed Oct 25
Final
1 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - Piper Stadium
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Earlham
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
at NCAC Championship 6th Place
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
at NCAC Championship 6th Place
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 Kenyon
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
14 Hiram
45 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 Denison
1 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio - NCAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 DePauw
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Semifinal
Wed Nov 01
Final - OT
2 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 200-90
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
at Ohio State L, 201-92
in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
6:00 pm
vs. Akron L, 207-92
@ in Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 171-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
Xavier W, 145-117
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
36 Denison
26 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Wittenberg
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Wed Nov 08
Final - 2OT
0 Denison
1 at Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va. - NCAA Tournament
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional 20th Place
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional 22nd Place
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon W, 186-112
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
10:00 am
at Kenyon L, 154-146
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
20 Kenyon
51 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 15
Final
69 Otterbein
76 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 15
Final
67 Denison
63 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
Halftime
21 Earlham
33 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
TBA
Denison
vs. TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
3:00 PM
Trine
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
Denison
at Mt. St. Joseph
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Sun Nov 26
1:00 PM
Denison
at Carnegie Mellon
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Mount Union
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Thu Nov 30
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
at Miami Invitational
in Oxford, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 16
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio in Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Chicago
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Mon Jan 15
at IUPUI
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 19
6:00 pm
at Pittsburgh
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Johns Hopkins
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am
Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Westlake, Ohio - Paramount Tennis Club
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Denison
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio - North Ridge Tennis Club
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 15
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 16
4:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
10:30 am / 6:30 pm
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club) in Erie, Pa.
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, Pa. in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
12:30 pm
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Denison
vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
If you are having problems viewing this page, please download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader and install the newest version of the Acrobat plug-in for your browser. This is a free download.




If you can see the embedded PDF below, click here to view a full-screen version


Can't see the embedded PDF below? Click here to download the PDF